Accept

We use cookies in order to save your preferences so we can provide a feature-rich, personalized website experience. We also use functionality from third-party vendors who may add additional cookies of their own (e.g. Analytics, Maps, Chat, etc). Read more about cookies in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. If you do not accept our use of Cookies, please do not use the website.

 
Header Image

Community Resources

 
 

Community Resources


Serving Families

Allen Community Outreach - www.acocares.org - 972-727-9131

Apartment Life Cares Ministry - www.apartmentlife.org - 817-685-2963

Assistance Center of Collin County - www.assistancecenter.org - 972–422–1850

City House - www.cityhouse.org - 972-424-4626

Community Lifeline - www.communitylifeline.org - 972-542-0020

Family Promise of Collin County - www.familypromiseofcollincounty.org - 972-442-6966

Grace2Go - www.walkingrace.org - 800-523-4212

Hope Clinic - www.hopeclinicmckinney.org - 469-712-4246

Habitat for Humanity - www.ncc-habitat.com - 972-542-5300

Hope’s Door - www.hopesdoorinc.org - 972-422-SAFE (7233)

Light of Hope Immigration Law Center - www.lohimmigration.org - 469-229-0590

Live, Love, Allen - www.cityofallen.org - 214-509-4500

McKinney Community Food Pantry - www.community-foodpantry.org - 972-547-4404

Salvation Army - www.salvationarmydfw.org - 972-542-6694

The Family Place - www.familyplace.org - 214.559.2170

Toys for Tots - www.dfwtoysfortots.org - 817-281-9076

Volunteer McKinney - www.volunteermckinney.org - 972-542-0679

 

Serving Women

Amazing Grace Food Pantry - www.amazinggracepantry.org - 972-292-7241

Bella House - www.twsh.org - 314-772-4535

Emily’s Place - www.emilysplacetx.org - 972-424-7775

Hope Women’s Center - www.myhope.org - 972-467-9871

OnLine for Life - www.humancoalition.org - 214-295-7301

Real Options for Women - www.realoptionsforwomen.com - 972-424-5144

Shiloh Place - www.shilohplacemckinney.com - 469-534-9407

Traffick911-Sex Trafficking - www.traffick911.com - 817-575-9923

 


Serving Children

Buckner Children’s Home - www.buckner.org - 214-319-3426

CASA-Children's Advocacy Center - www.casaforchildren.org - 800.628.3233

Collin County Advocacy Center - www.caccollincounty.org - 972- 633-6600

Covenant Kids-Foster/Adoption Agency - www.covenantkids.org - 972-424-9933

ECI-Early Childhood Intervention - www.texas.gov - 972-359-1119

EMBRACE - www.embracetexas.org - 469-617-3174

Especially Needed - www.especiallyneeded.org - 214.499.3439

Fences for Orphans - www.fencesfororphans.org - 214-264-5186

LifeSong Orphan Care Support - www.lifesongfororphans.org - 309-747-4527

Second Story - www.thesecondstory.org - 972-359-7777

YoungLife-YoungLives - www.younglife.org - 877-438-9572

 

Serving the Homeless

Dallas International Street Church - www.dallasinternationalstreetchurch.org - 214-928-9595

Samaritan Inn - www.thesamaritaninn.org - 972-542-5302

Shiloh Place - www.shilohplacemckinney.com - 469-534-9407

Union Gospel Mission - www.ugmdallas.org - Men: 214-637-6117

Family Promise of Collin County - http://www.familypromiseofcollincounty.org/home.aspx

 

Serving the Elderly

Dallas International Street Church - www.dallasinternationalstreetchurch.org - 214-928-9595

Samaritan Inn - www.thesamaritaninn.org - 972-542-5302

Union Gospel Mission - www.ugmdallas.org - Men: 214-637-6117

Meals on Wheels - www.mowcc.com - 972-562–6996

 

Serving Special Needs

Cornerstone Ranch - www.cornerstone-ranch.com - 469-424-1887

 

ESL / Language Services

McKinney Public Library ESL Classes - www.mckinneytexas.org/546/ESL - 972-547-7343

 

Disaster Relief

Texas Baptist Men - https://tbmtx.org

Minuteman Disaster Relief - https://www.minutemanresponse.org